AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
99441 Mellingen

Telephone: +49 (0)36453 712-0
Fax: +49 (0)36453 712-22
mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Managing director: Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner

Request offer:
kalkulation.mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Beelitz Branch

Grenzelweg 8
14547 Beelitz

Telephone: +49 (0)33204 6048-0
Fax: +49 (0)33204 6048-99
beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Dresden Branch

Am Hügel 1
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Telephone: +49 (0)35205 4789-0
Fax: +49 (0)35205 4789-55
dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Request offer:
kalkulation.dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Ilmenau Branch

Weimarer Straße 35
98693 Ilmenau

Telephone: +49 (0)3677 6837-42
Fax: +49 (0)3677 6837-60
ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederaula Branch

Schlitzer Straße 38
36272 Niederaula

Telephone: +49 (0)6625 99991-0
Fax: +49 (0)6625 99991-60
niederaula@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Oranienburg Branch

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
16515 Oranienburg

Telephone: +49 (0)3301 429567-0
Fax: +49 (0)3301 429567-9
oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de