AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
D-99441 Mellingen
Telephone: +49 (0) 36453-712-0
Fax: +49 (0) 36453-712-22
E-Mail: mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Managing Director Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner

Beelitz Branch

Grenzelweg 8
D-14547 Beelitz
Telephone: +49 (0) 33204-35919 und +49 (0) 33204-60480
Fax: +49 (0) 33204-60486
E-Mail: beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Dresden Branch

Am Hügel 1
D-01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Telephone: +49 (0) 35205-4789-0
Fax: +49 (0) 35205-4789-55
E-Mail: dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Branch Manager Herr Gerhard Seel

Ilmenau Branch

Weimarer Straße 35
D-98693 Ilmenau
Telephone: +49 (0) 3677-6837-42
Fax: +49 (0) 3677-6837-60
E-Mail: ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederaula Branch

Schlitzer Straße 38
D-36272 Niederaula
Telephone: +49 6625-99991-0
Fax: +49 6625-99991-60
niederaula@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Oranienburg Branch

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
D-16515 Oranienburg
Telephone: +49 (0) 3301 - 429567-0
Fax +49 (0) 3301 - 429567-9
E-Mail: oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de