AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
99441 Mellingen

Telephone: +49 (0)36453-712-0
Fax: +49 (0)36453-712-99
mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Managing director: Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner

Request offer:
kalkulation.mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Beelitz Branch

Grenzelweg 8
14547 Beelitz

Telephone: +49 (0)33204-60480
Fax: +49 (0)33204-604899
beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Dresden Branch

Am Hügel 1
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Telephone: 035205-4789-0
Fax: +49 (0)35205-4789-55
dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Request offer:
kalkulation.dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Ilmenau Branch

Weimarer Straße 35
98693 Ilmenau

Telephone: +49 (0)3677-6837-42
Fax: +49 (0)3677-6837-60
ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederaula Branch

Schlitzer Straße 38
36272 Niederaula

Telephone: +49 (0)6625-99991-0
Fax: 06625-99991-60
niederaula@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Oranienburg Branch

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
16515 Oranienburg

Telephone: +49 (0)3301 - 429567-0
Fax: +49 (0)3301 - 429567-9
oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de