AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
99441 Mellingen
Tel.: 036453-712-0
Fax: 036453-712-22
E-Mail: mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Geschäftsführer Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner
 

Niederlassung Beelitz

Grenzelweg 8
14547 Beelitz
Tel.: 033204-35919 und 033204-60480
Fax: 033204-60486
E-Mail: beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de
 

Niederlassung Dresden

Am Hügel 1
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Tel.: 035205-4789-0
Fax: 035205-4789-55
E-Mail: dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassungsleiter Herr Gerhard Seel
 

Niederlassung Ilmenau

Weimarer Straße 35
98693 Ilmenau
Tel.: 03677-6837-42
Fax: 03677-6837-60
E-Mail: ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de
 

Niederlassung Kirchheim

Friedhofstraße 3
36275 Kirchheim
Tel.: 06625-343843
Fax: 06625-342121
E-Mail: kirchheim@avs-verkehrssicherung.de
 

Niederlassung Oranienburg

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
16515 Oranienburg

E-Mail: oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de