AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
99441 Mellingen
Tel.: 036453-712-0
Fax: 036453-712-22
E-Mail: mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Geschäftsführer Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner

Niederlassung Beelitz

Grenzelweg 8
14547 Beelitz
Tel.: 033204-35919 und 033204-60480
Fax: 033204-60486
E-Mail: beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Dresden

Am Hügel 1
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla
Tel.: 035205-4789-0
Fax: 035205-4789-55
E-Mail: dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassungsleiter Herr Gerhard Seel

Niederlassung Ilmenau

Weimarer Straße 35
98693 Ilmenau
Tel.: 03677-6837-42
Fax: 03677-6837-60
E-Mail: ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Niederaula

Schlitzer Straße 38
36272 Niederaula
Tel.: 06625-99991-0
Fax: 06625-99991-60
niederaula@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Oranienburg

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
16515 Oranienburg
Tel. 03301 - 429567-0
Fax 03301 - 429567-9
E-Mail: oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de