AVS Mellingen GmbH

Hirtentorstrasse 2
99441 Mellingen

Tel.: 036453-712-0
Fax: 036453-712-99
mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Geschäftsführer: Andreas Schwingeler, Steffen Weidner

Angebotsanfrage: kalkulation.mellingen@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Beelitz

Grenzelweg 8
14547 Beelitz

Tel.: 033204-60480
Fax: 033204-604899
beelitz@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Dresden

Am Hügel 1
01458 Ottendorf-Okrilla

Tel.: 035205-4789-0
Fax: 035205-4789-55
dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Angebotsanfrage:
kalkulation.dresden@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Ilmenau

Weimarer Straße 35
98693 Ilmenau

Tel.: 03677-6837-42
Fax: 03677-6837-60
ilmenau@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Niederaula

Schlitzer Straße 38
36272 Niederaula

Tel.: 06625-99991-0
Fax: 06625-99991-60
niederaula@avs-verkehrssicherung.de

Niederlassung Oranienburg

Sachsenhausener Str. 29a -31
16515 Oranienburg

Tel.: 03301 - 429567-0
Fax 03301 - 429567-9
oranienburg@avs-verkehrssicherung.de