So that everyone gets home safely.

Wherever there is work to be done on roads, we are there: AVS Verkehrssicherung. With more than 900 specialists, we ensure day after day that construction sites are optimally secured and traffic flows smoothly everywhere on Germany's roads. From small road junctions to highways. In tunnels and on bridges. In wind and weather, day and night. We are the first to arrive and the last to leave. Not an easy job, but we love it.

What you can expect from us?

Quite a lot! With our extensive planning experience, 24/7 availability and field-tested teams, we have been providing fast, reliable protection for decades. On highways, country roads and in urban areas. And no matter whether it's markings, mobile safety barriers or signal systems - we always have the right applications from our own production. This is probably why we are No. 1 in Germany. 
Internationally, we are part of a strong network - the Workzone Safety Group. Here you benefit from our view beyond our own nose, because with our sister companies we are in an intensive dialogue on the future of traffic safety.

Nationwide on site

With our network of more than 30 locations in Germany and several international locations as well as other partnerships in Europe, we ensure rapid implementation of regional, national and international traffic safety projects.

Bild

Locations of the AVS Group
With a nationwide network of more then 30 locations in Germany and various international locations, our approximately 900 professionals ensure that everyone gets safely through the construction site.
 

  • Traffic safety

    Traffic safety

  • Road sign plans

    Road sign plans

  • Installation / Dismantling

    Installation / Dismantling

  • Mobile crash barriers

    Mobile crash barriers

  • Signal systems

    Signal systems

  • Mobile traffic technology

    Mobile traffic technology

  • Marking

    Marking

  • Demarcation

    Demarcation

  • Maintenance and control

    Maintenance and control

Damit alle sicher nach Hause kommen.

Überall dort, wo an Straßen etwas zu tun ist, sind wir im Einsatz: AVS Verkehrssicherung. Mit über 900 Fachkräften sorgen wir Tag für Tag überall auf Deutschlands Straßen dafür, dass Baustellen optimal abgesichert sind und der Verkehr trotzdem vernünftig fließt. Von der kleinen Straßenkreuzung bis zur Autobahn. In Tunneln und auf Brücken. Bei Wind und Wetter und Tag und Nacht. Wir sind die Ersten, die kommen, und die Letzten, die gehen. Kein leichter Job, aber wir lieben ihn.

Was Sie von uns erwarten können? 
Ziemlich viel! Denn mit großer Planungserfahrung, 24/7-Verfügbarkeit und praxiserprobten Teams schaffen wir seit Jahrzehnten schnelle, verlässliche Absicherungen. Auf Autobahnen, Landstraßen und innerstädtisch. Und ganz gleich, ob Markierung, mobile Schutzwände oder Signalanlagen – wir haben immer die passenden Anwendungen aus eigener Produktion. Wahrscheinlich sind wir deshalb auch die Nr. 1 in Deutschland. 
International sind wir Teil eines starken Netzwerks – der Workzone Safety Group. Hier profitieren sie von unserem Blick über den eigenen Tellerrand, denn mit unseren Schwesterunternehmen stehen wir in einem intensiven Dialog zur Zukunft der Verkehrssicherung.

Flächendeckend vor Ort
Mit unserem Netzwerk an über 30 Standorten in Deutschland und mehreren internationalen Standorten sowie weiteren Partnerschaften in Europa sorgen wir für eine schnelle Umsetzung von regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Verkehrssicherungsprojekten

AVS Verkehrssicherung Europakarte

Hier finden Sie unsere Standorte

  • Verkehrsabsicherung

    Verkehrsabsicherung

  • Verkehrszeichenpläne

    Verkehrszeichenpläne

  • Montage / Demontage

    Montage / Demontage

  • Mobile Schutzwände

    Mobile Schutzwände

  • Baustellen Signalanlagen

    Baustellen Signalanlagen

  • Wartung und Kontrolle

    Wartung und Kontrolle

  • Markierung

    Markierung

  • Demarkierung

    Demarkierung

  • Mobile Verkehrstechnik

    Mobile Verkehrstechnik