Leading succesfully as a team 

Elena Vasileva (CEO)

„We can only win as a team.“

Elena has been on board the AVS Group as CEO since 01.08.2022 and brings with her many years of management experience in well-known, internationally active companies. Most recently, she was responsible for 5 years as Managing Director Rentokil Initial Germany, a service provider for pest control, industrial and washroom hygiene and part of the world's largest British service group Rentokil Initial plc. Previously, she worked for BASF and the Illbruck Group, among others.


Andreas Schwingeler (COO)

„Our family-like approach to each other and our solution-oriented pragmatism are our unbeatable strengths. There's no such thing as can't - We give everything, 24/7.“

After completing his studies in civil engineering, Andreas gained 10 years of practical experience as a senior construction manager in road construction, among other things, and has been successfully using this knowledge to help shape the AVS Group since 2014. As COO, he is responsible for ensuring that we as a company put our performance strength on the road.

Dennis Atzert (CFO)

„We have ambitious goals in a highly dynamic market environment. Safety and stability are not only crucial on the road, but also in our key financial figures.“

Dennis has worked for many years in both accounting firms and private equity led companies. With his international background, including in Australia and Switzerland, he brings the necessary prerequisites for our growth in selected European markets. As CFO of the AVS Group since 2021, he is responsible for the financial stability of the AVS Group.

Dirk Schönauer (Head of Business Development and Industry Relations)

„Proximity to our customers is important to us - which is why we are continuing to develop our nationwide network both nationally and internationally.“

Dirk has been supporting the national as well as international growth of the AVS Group since 2018. He was "born into" the traffic safety industry and brings with him a wealth of experience in marking and traffic safety.


Elena Vasileva


Andreas Schwingeler


Dennis Atzert


Dirk Schönauer